Home Page

Service Times

Directions

Contact Information

Parish Profile

Statements

Ministries

Notice Board

Calendar

Rosters

Download Recordings >>>

Photo Gallery

Links

Banking Details

Webmaster

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   
       



click on title to download

 

17 October 2021: Sunday Service : Revd. Rod Walsh

10 October 2021: Sunday Service : Revd. David Mills

3 October 2021: Sunday Service : Patronal Festival & Dedication Sunday

26 September 2021: Sunday Service : Revd. David Mills

19 September 2021: Sunday Service : Revd. David Mills

12 September 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. Evelyn Abrahams

5 September 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. David Mills

29 August 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. David Mills

22 August 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. Rod Walsh

15 August 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. David Mills

8 August 2021: Eucharist Service : Revd. Rod Walsh

1 August 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. David Mills

25 July 2021: Sunday Reflection: Revd. Rod Walsh

18 July 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. David Mills

11 July 2021: Morning Prayer: Revd. Rod Walsh

4 July 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. David Mills

27 June 2021: Morning Prayer: Revd. Rod Walsh

20 June 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. Rod Walsh

13 June 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. David Mills

6 June 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. Evelyn Abrahams

30 May 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. Rod Walsh

23 May 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. David Mills

16 May 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. Rod Walsh

9 May 2021: Eucharist Service : Revd. Evelyn Abrahams

2 May 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. David Mills

25 April 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. Rod Walsh

18 April 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. Evelyn Abrahams

11 April 2021: Sunday Reflection : Revd. David Mills

4 April 2021: Easter Sunday Eucharist Service

2 April 2021: Good Friday Devotion PART 3

2 April 2021: Good Friday Devotion PART 2

2 April 2021: Good Friday Devotion PART 1

1 April 2021: Maundy Thursday Eucharist Service